TGIF! Happy Friday! Guess what happened at home last night? I live and need coffee (coffee power!!)and I bring a little canister of coffee shaped like the MacDonald’s $1 coffee cup only it’s made of plastic with a flip lid. Well I washed it and then noticed a little hole that I thought the plastic had popped off. Well, I looked a good 15 minutes for it only to find that the flip was stuck to the other side and was keeping the opening open! (Ha, ha, ha, ha!) Life has a little laughter everywhere I guess. There wasn’t any piece missing at all it only was stuck on open! (chuckle!!!)
There’s going to be a Block Party at China Town “I love China Town Juneteenth Block Party” from 6-10PM more about it here:
http://ping.fm/QJWQC

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

